Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us or feel free to contact us directly @:

  • (847) ZUMWAX-2
  • (847) 986-9292
  • ZUMWax@gmail.com

 

Enter your name *
Enter your name

(847)986-9292

TREVOR REILLY

TREVOR REILLY

DOB: 9/12/1996

Hometown: Park City, UT

Home Mountain: Park City Mountain Resort

How old were you when you started skiing? 2 years old

Hobbies other than skiing? Basketball, running, mountain biking, skateboarding, water skiing and photography

What do you do in the summer? My summers mostly consist of water ramp training at the Utah Olympic Park and taking classes at the University of Utah. In addition to this, I work part time at Deer Valley Resort. When I'm not doing any of these things, I'm either chasing the snow elsewhere or enjoying what Park City has to offer in the summer!

What would you be doing if you didn’t ski?  If I wasn't skiing, I would probably be a full time college student. Moreover, I could see myself pursuing an athletic career elsewhere. I'm a competitive person at heart, and I can't see myself not pursuing competitive sports at this point in my life.

What's your perfect day consist of?  A perfect day for me consists of simply getting outside and skiing. Anytime I can be in the mountains is a good day!

Favorite skiing memory: My favorite skiing memory is from snowmobiling back in Guardsmans Pass, UT with some friends a couple of years ago. We built a huge backcountry jump and threw our first double backflips on snow. Took us a couple of attempts and we almost missed our senior prom, but it was easily the most fun day of skiing I've ever had. 

Favorite place to ski? Snowbird, UT

Had any injuries skiing? Concussions, separated shoulder, dislocated ribs

Favorite skier? Mikael Kingsbury